Primal Rock Rebellion ‎– Awoken Broken


1 in stock


Label: Spinefarm Records ‎– 0602527938301, Spinefarm Records ‎– SPINE793830
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Purple/Red Marbled
Country: Europe
Released: 24 Feb 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


A1 No Friendly Neighbour 4:53
A2 No Place Like Home 3:06
A3 I See Lights 4:59
B1 Bright As A Fire 6:21
B2 Savage World 3:38
B3 Tortured Tone 5:08
C1 White Sheet Robes 5:16
C2 As Tears Come Falling From The Sky 0:47
C3 Awoken Broken 4:58
D1 Search For Bliss 4:13
D2 Snake Ladders 4:43
D3 Mirror And The Moon 5:04


These discs are manufactured from vinyl. By nature of the manufacturing process, the sounds quality may be compromised.

ⓟ and © 2012 A. Smith Holdings Ltd. t/a Primal Rock Rebellion, under exclusive licensed to V2 Records International Limited trading as Spinefarm Records UK. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.

Made in the EU.