Chet Baker ‎– The Hits


Out of stock



Label: New Continent ‎– 101019
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, 180 gram Virgin Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 25 Oct 2019
Genre: Jazz
Style: Vocal


A1 My Funny Valentine 2:18
A2 I’Ve Never Been In Love Before 4:26
A3 I Fall In Love Too Easily 3:18
A4 Alone Together 6:53
A5 But Not For Me 3:01
A6 Let’S Get Lost 3:42
A7 Deep In A Dream 4:35
B1 You Don’T Know What Love Is 4:50
B2 Time After Time 2:43
B3 It Could Happen To You 2:53
B4 Just Friends 2:42
B5 Everything Happens To Me 5:05
B6 Summertime 4:18
B7 My Funny Valentine #2 5:01