Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong ‎– Ella And Louis ( LP+CD )


Only 2 left in stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Groove Replica – 77014
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Special Edition
CD, Album, Reissue, Special Edition
Country: Europe
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Swing, Vocal, Easy Listening


A1 Can’t We Be Friends 3:48
A2 Isn’t This A Lovely Day? 6:17
A3 Moonlight In Vermont 3:43
A4 They Can’t Take That Away From Me 4:40
A5 Under A Blanket Of Blue 4:18
A6 Tenderly 5:08
B1 A Foggy Day 4:33
B2 Stars Fell On Alabama 3:34
B3 Cheek To Cheek 5:54
B4 The Nearness Of You 5:43
B5 April In Paris 6:32
Bonus CD
1 Can’t We Be Friends
2 Isn’t This A Lovely Day?
3 Moonlight In Vermont
4 They Can’t Take That Away From Me
5 Under A Blanket Of Blue
6 Tenderly
7 A Foggy Day
8 Stars Fell On Alabama
9 Cheek To Cheek
10 The Nearness Of You
11 April In Paris
12 You Won’t Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
13 The Firm Fram Sauce
14 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
15 Can Anyone Explain? (No, No, No!)
16 Necessary Evil
17 Oops
18 Would You Like To Take A Walk
19 Who Walks In When I Walk Out?