John Coltrane Quartet ‎– Ballads


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: WaxTime ‎– 771828
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 2013
Genre: Jazz
Style: Modal, Cool Jazz


A1 Say It (Over And Over Again) 4:17
A2 You Don’t Know What Love Is 5:12
A3 Too Young To Go Steady 4:21
A4 All Or Nothing At All 3:34
B1 I Wish I Knew 4:55
B2 What’s New 3:44
B3 It’s Easy To Remember 2:47
B4 Nancy (With The Laughing Face) 3:11
B5 Greensleeves 3:40


180gr black vinyl – Includes bonus track Greensleeves from same sessions.