Moderator ‎– Midnight Madness


Out of stock


Label: Melting Records ‎– MR014
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Purple Color Vinyl
Country: Greece
Released: 21 Mar 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental, Jazzy Hip-Hop, Trip Hop, Turntablism


A1 The Story Begins (Intro) 02:02
A2 Unspoken 03:29
A3 Walking Slow 03:59
A4 Wish I Was Dead 03:59
A5 Guilty As Charged 03:00
A6 Haunted Lover 03:07
A7 Subtle Seduction (interlude) 01:54
B1 Once Upon A Time 03:29
B2 Crystal Gaze 03:32
B3 Behind Closed Blinds (Interlude) 01:27
B4 Tamboo 03:20
B5 Night Fright 03:37
B6 Still Thinking Of You 03:45
B7 Dreaded Farewell (Outro) 02:25


Limited edition of 1000 purple color LPs