Air Boys ‎– Flight To The Land Of Rock ‘n’ Blues


1 in stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: B-Otherside ‎– BSR 108
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Greece
Released: 2018
Genre: Pop


A1 Χάθηκες
A2 I Feel Alone
A3 Δώσ’ Μου Σφιχτά Το Χέρι Σου (Live)
A4 Μόνος (Live)
A5 Δίχως Ξαστεριά (Live)
A6 Χάθηκες (Live)
A7 Phantom Flight
B1 Μοντέρνο Κορίτσι
B2 Θλίψη
B3 Το Ραντεβού
B4 Αρμαγεδών
B5 The War Is Over


Contains the group’s only 7″ single from 1967 plus unreleased stuff.
Issued in 150 numbered copies.
Includes LP-sized fold-out insert with photos and history of the band in Greek and English.

Track A7 and all tracks of Side B were written 1966-1969, but first recorded in 2016.