David Bowie ‎– ChangesOneBowie


1 in stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: Parlophone ‎– COBLP 2016, Parlophone ‎– 0190295994082
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180g
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 20 May 2016
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Glam, Pop Rock


A1 Space Oddity 5:10
A2 John, I’m Only Dancing 2:43
A3 Changes 3:34
A4 Ziggy Stardust 3:13
A5 Suffragette City 3:20
A6 The Jean Genie 4:04
B1 Diamond Dogs 5:58
B2 Rebel Rebel 4:25
B3 Young Americans 5:07
B4 Fame 4:10
B5 Golden Years 3:55


Sticker: “40th Anniversary Edition Of The Classic Compilation Album On 180g Heavyweight Vinyl” on front of the sleeve.
Half of the copies are on black vinyl (this release), half on clear vinyl.
No mention of the vinyl colour on the sleeve or the sticker.