The Jimi Hendrix Experience ‎– Axis: Bold As Love


Out of stock


Label: Experience Hendrix, Legacy, Sony Music ‎– 88765419711
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Mono, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock


A1 Exp 1:13
A2 Up From The Skies 2:57
A3 Spanish Castle Magic 3:05
A4 Wait Until Tomorrow 3:02
A5 Ain’t No Telling 1:49
A6 Little Wing 2:25
A7 If 6 Was 9 5:36
B1 You Got Me Floatin’ 2:39
B2 Castles Made Of Sand 2:48
B3 She’s So Fine 2:40
B4 One Rainy Wish 3:42
B5 Little Miss Lover 2:21
B6 Bold As Love 4:11


℗ & © 2013 Experience Hendrix, L.L.C., under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment
Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment
Made in the EU

Remastering Supervision for Experience Hendrix, L.L.C.

All lyrics, except “She’s So Fine” © 1967 Renewed 1996 Experience Hendrix, L.L.C. (ASCAP)
“She’s So Fine” © 1967 Renewed 1996 Joint Music Co. (BMI)

Inner sleeve cat.# 88765419711SV1