Alex Chilton ‎– A Man Called Destruction – Blue Translucent


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Omnivore Recordings ‎– OVLP-227, Ardent Records ‎– 816651013425
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Blue Translucent
Country: US
Released: 25 Aug 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Sick And Tired
A2 Devil Girl
A3 Lies
A4 It’s Your Funeral
A5 What’s Your Sign Girl
B1 Il Ribelle
B2 You Don’t Have To Go
B3 Boplexity
B4 New Girl In School
B5 You’re Lookin’ Good
B6 Don’t Know Anymore
C1 Don’t Stop
C2 Devil Girl (Double-Track Vocal)
C3 Don’t Know Anymore (Rough Mix)
C4 Give It To Me Baby (Take 3)
C5 You’re My Favorite
D1 (I Don’t Know Why) But I Do
D2 Please Pass Me My Walkin’ Shoes
D3 Why Should I Care/It’s Your Funeral