SALE 13%

Echo Tattoo ‎– Mind Your Step


1 in stock


Label: Labyrinth Of Thoughts ‎– LOT 020
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Limited Edition
Country: Greece
Released: Feb 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock
Limited to 200 copies.
Each copy has a different cover painted by Evi Hasapides Watson.


A1 Pensicola 4:24
A2 No 1’s Inside (a.k.a. Sad) 4:41
A3 Refugee 4:04
A4 Apocalypse (Chapter Of The Lizard Dance) 5:06
A5 Zoo 3:24
A6 Love Is Free 5:08
B1 Who Stole The Light? 4:38
B2 Stormy Weather 5:13
B3 Oddo 4:15
B4 Sol 5:37
B5 Caveman 4:28