Free Yourself ‎– Extended Play Area 1994-2008

20.50 14.00

1 in stock


Label:B-Otherside ‎– BSR011, Labyrinth Of Thoughts ‎– LOT 002, Buenaventura Notes ‎– none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Grey + DVDr, DVD-Video
All Media, Limited Edition, Numbered
Released:Jun 2011
Style:Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Punk


A1 Ο Καϊάφας
A2 Kuss
A3 Notausgang
A4 Θα Φύγουμε
A5 Θέλω Ένα
B1 Endoskopie
B2 ΕθισμόςWritten-By – Gulag*
B3 Dance Of Freedom
B4 Mother Sister
B5 Kostas Song
B6 Another Heart
B7 The Smile


All tracks remastered in March ’11 at Blubox Studio, Troisdorf.
Tracks A1 to A3 recorded & mixed in May ’08.
Tracks A4, A5 recorded & mixed in Dec ’02.
B1, B2 recorded & mixed in Dec ’96.
B3 to B7 recorded & mixed in May ’94.

Insert with lyrics & credits.

At lyrics area of “Εθισμός” it’s written:
“This is a cover of Gulag – maybe the greatest punkband ever in Greece”.

Special thanks to Robin Loewen for the bass on tracks B4 & B5.

Test pressing – black vinyl.
5 copies.