Madrugada ‎– Madrugada


Out of stock

Description Warner Music ‎– MOVLP1509, Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1509
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: 07 Apr 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Whatever Happened To You?
A2 The Hour Of The Wolf
A3 Look Away Lucifer
A4 Honey Bee
A5 New Woman / New Man
B1 What’s On Your Mind?
B2 Highway Of Light
B3 Valley Of Deception
B4 Our Time Won’t Live That Long


– 180 gram audiophile vinyl
– Gatefold sleeve
– Including insert + poster
– Printed innersleeve