Out of stock

Nirvana ‎– Nirvana


Out of stock


Label: DGC, Sub Pop ‎– 0602547378781
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 13 Nov 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Grunge, Alternative Rock


A1 You Know You’re Right
A2 About A Girl
A3 Been A Son
A4 Sliver
A5 Smells Like Teen Spirit
A6 Come As You Are
A7 Lithium
B1 In Bloom
B2 Heart-Shaped Box
B3 Pennyroyal Tea
B4 Rape Me
B5 Dumb
B6 All Apologies
B7 The Man Who Sold The World


Issued with sticker on front cover stating:
’14 Classic Songs On 1 LP 180g Vinyl – 33 1/3 RPM for the first time. Digital Download Card : 320 kbps MP4 AAC Digital Audio. Features “You Know You’re Right”‘.

℗ © 2015 Geffen Records.
Made in the EU.
Music BV Gerrit Van Der Veenlaan 4, 3743 DN, BAARN, NETHERLANDS.