Rage Against The Machine ‎– The Battle Of Los Angeles


1 in stock


Label: Epic, Legacy ‎– 19075851191
Series: We Are Vinyl –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
Country: US
Released: 28 Sep 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Testify
A2 Guerrilla Radio
A3 Calm Like A Bomb
A4 Mic Check
A5 Sleep Now In The Fire
A6 Born Of A Broken Man
B1 Born As Ghosts
B2 Maria
B3 Voice Of The Voiceless
B4 New Millennium Homes
B5 Ashes In The Fall
B6 War Within A Breath


US Distributed version with 25 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10010-8601 address

“We Are Vinyl” Marketing sticker
180 Gram vinyl with digital download
Made in the EU