The Fall ‎– I Am Kurious Oranj


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Beggars Banquet ‎– BBQLP 96
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Orange
Country: UK
Released: 12 Oct 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Post-Punk


A1 New Big Prinz
A2 Overture From ‘I Am Curious Orange’
A3 Dog Is Life / Jerusalem
A4 Kurious Oranj
A5 Wrong Place, Right Time (No.2)
B1 C.D. Win Fall 2088 AD
B2 Yes, O Yes
B3 Van Plague?
B4 Bad News Girl
B5 Cab It Up!
B6 Last Nacht (excerpt)


Orange Vinyl
Includes replica of original ballet program

The track list replicates the remastered cd version featured on The Fall – 5 Albums. That means it includes the “cd version” of tracks A3/A5/B1/B2 (the original vinyl had different versions/mixes for these tracks), but does include the original vinyl’s short version of the unlisted bonus-track B6