Tindersticks ‎– Curtains


Out of stock


Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2087
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Expanded Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 03 Aug 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Art Rock


A1 Another Night In 5:12
A2 Rented Rooms 5:12
A3 Don’t Look Down 4:18
A4 Dicks Slow Song 4:09
A5 Fast One 1:52
B1 Ballad Of Tindersticks 7:37
B2 Dancing 2:56
B3 Lets Pretend 3:21
B4 Desperate Man 3:21
B5 Buried Bones 4:03
B6 Bearsuit 2:09
B7 (Tonight) Are You Trying To Fall In Love Again? 3:07
C1 I Was Your Man 3:40
C2 Bathtime 3:59
C3 Walking 5:07
C4 Bathtime 3:57
C5 Paco’s Theme 4:05
C6 Shadow 2:47
D1 Manallow 3:26
D2 Rented Rooms (Single Version) 5:13
D3 Rented Rooms (Swing Version) 5:00
D4 Make Believe 4:09
D5 A Marriage Made In Heaven (Orchestral Version) 5:14
D6 For Those (Orchestral Version) 4:55


Gatefold Sleeve
180 gram audiophile vinyl

Expanded Edition featuring Bonus Tracks (C4 to D6)