Tindersticks ‎– Simple Pleasure


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2023, Island Records ‎– MOVLP2023
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 26 Jan 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Art Rock


A1 Can We Start Again 3:49
A2 If You’re Looking For A Way Out 5:02
A3 Pretty Words 3:18
A4 From The Inside 2:51
A5 If She’s Torn 5:42
B1 Before You Close Your Eyes 6:12
B2 (You Take) This Heart Of Mine 4:20
B3 I Know That Loving 5:44
B4 CF GF 6:14
C1 Twisted Wheel (Demo) 2:53
C2 One Way Street 2:44
C3 (You’re A) Pussycat 5:02
C4 If She’s Torn (Demo) 5:42
C5 A Little Time 1:51
C6 Pretty Words (Demo) 3:57
C7 (You Take) This Heart Of Mine (Demo) 2:28
D1 I Know That Loving (Adrian Sherwood Remix) 3:56
D2 David’s Soul (Demo) 2:34
D3 If You’re Looking For A Way Out (Demo) 5:10
D4 Puppyfat 10:48
D5 CF GF (Demo) 5:26


Sticker on shrinkwrap:
Expanded Edition featuring 12 Bonus Tracks