SALE 10%

Tom Waits ‎– Bastards


1 in stock


Label: Anti- ‎– 7551-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Grey
Country: Europe
Released: 21 Apr 2018
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock, Blues, Non-Music, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Alternative Rock, Spoken Word, Avantgarde, Experimental


A1 What Keeps Mankind Alive
A2 Children’s Story
A3 Heigh Ho
A4 Army Ants
A5 Books Of Moses
B1 Bone Chain
B2 Two Sisters
B3 First Kiss
B4 Dog Door
B5 Redrum
C1 Nirvana
C2 Home I’ll Never Be
C3 Poor Little Lamb
C4 Altar Boy
C5 The Pontiac
C6 Spidey’s Wild Ride
D1 King Kong
D2 On The Road
D3 Dog Treat
D4 Missing My Son


Part of the Orphans collection, available on its own for first time. Newly remastered 180 gr. gatefold vinyl
Record Store Day 2018 Exclusive.
Issued with printed inner sleeves.