Bruce Springsteen ‎– 18 Tracks


Out of stock


Label: Columbia ‎– 19075978931, Sony Music ‎– 19075978931
Format: b2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 21 Feb 2020
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Classic Rock, Folk Rock


A1 Growin’ Up
A2 Seaside Bar Song
A3 Rendezvous
A4 Hearts Of Stone
A5 Where The Bands Are
B1 Loose Ends
B2 I Wanna Be With You
B3 Born In The U.S.A.
B4 My Love Will Not You Down
B5 Lion’s Den
C1 Pink Cadillac
C2 Janey Don’t You Lose Heart
C3 Sad Eyes
C4 Part Man, Part Monkey
C5 Trouble River
D1 Brothers Under The Bridge
D2 The Fever
D3 The Promise


Comes with a dowload code

All songs taken from the 4CD box set Tracks, except “Trouble River,” “The Fever,” & “The Promise.”