Eagles ‎– Hell Freezes Over


Out of stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: Geffen Records, Eagles Recording Company, Universal Music Group ‎– 00602577189852
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: 08 Mar 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Country Rock, Soft Rock


A1 Get Over It 3:33
A2 Love Will Keep Us Alive 4:03
A3 The Girl From Yesterday 3:24
A4 Learn To Be Still 4:28
B1 Tequila Sunrise 3:28
B2 Hotel California 7:12
B3 Wasted Time 5:19
B4 Pretty Maids All In A Row 4:26
C1 I Can’t Tell You Why 5:11
C2 New York Minute 6:37
C3 The Last Resort 7:24
D1 Take It Easy 4:36
D2 In The City 4:07
D3 Life In The Fast Lane 6:01
D4 Desperado 4:15



25th Anniversary 2LP Remastered Edition
The album contains four studio tracks and eleven live tracks recorded live for an MTV special.

Studio Tracks Recorded at The Village Recorder, Los Angeles; Sounds Interchange, Toronto
Mixed at The Village Recorder and A&M Recording Studios, Los Angeles; Hit Factory, NYC
Live Tracks Recorded at Warner Burbank Studios with Le Mobile