Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Presley (White Vinyl)



Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: RCA Records, Sony Music, Legacy ‎– 88875111951
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram, White Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly


A1 Heartbreak Hotel 2:09
A2 I Was The One 2:35
A3 Blue Suede Shoes 2:00
A4 I’m Counting On You  2:25
A5 I Got A Woman 2:25
A6 One-Sided Love Affair 2:11
A7 I Love You Because  2:44
A8 Just Because 2:34
A9 Tutti Frutti 1:59
B1 Tryin’ To Get To You 2:32
B2 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) 2:01
B3 I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’)  2:26
B4 Blue Moon 2:41
B5 Money Honey  2:36
B6 Shake, Rattle & Roll  2:30
B7 My Baby Left Me  2:12
B8 Lawdy Miss Clawdy  2:10
B9 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You  2:40