Eric Clapton ‎– Unplugged


1 in stock


Label: Reprise Records, Duck Records – 9362-49869-3
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 2011
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Acoustic


A1 Signe 3:13
A2 Before You Accuse Me 3:44
A3 Hey Hey 3:16
A4 Tears In Heaven 4:36
B1 Lonely Stranger 5:27
B2 Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out 3:19
B3 Layla 4:46
B4 Running On Faith 6:30
C1 Walkin’ Blues 3:37
C2 Alberta 3:42
C3 San Francisco Bay Blues 3:23
D1 Malted Milk 3:36
D2 Old Love 7:52
D3 Rollin’ And Tumblin’ 4:12


Comes in a gatefold sleeve.
Made in Germany on label.

Text on sticker’s bottom:
“The complete album on 2-discs. 180 gram vinyl.”