Neil Young ‎– Harvest



In stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: Reprise Records ‎– 9362-49786-5
Series: Neil Young Archives Official Release Series – NYA ORS 04, Because Sound Matters –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country Rock


A1 Out On The Weekend 4:32
A2 Harvest 3:09
A3 A Man Needs A Maid 4:02
A4 Heart Of Gold 3:07
A5 Are You Ready For The Country? 3:24
B1 Old Man 3:22
B2 There’s A World 2:59
B3 Alabama 4:02
B4 The Needle And The Damage Done 2:03
B5 Words (Between The Lines Of Age) 6:47


Sticker the sleeve:
A Classic Neil Young Album Mastered From The Original Analog Master Tapes Because Sound Matters 2-517934 (K1)On the back:
Neil Young Archives, Official Release Series, Disc 04

Comes in a textured, gatefold sleeve and with gatefold lyric sheet.