Queen ‎– Greatest Hits II



Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Virgin EMI Records ‎– 0602557048445
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Gatefold, 180g
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 18 Nov 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Arena Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Queen A Kind Of Magic 4:24
A2 Queen & David Bowie Under Pressure 3:56
A3 Queen Radio Ga Ga 5:48
A4 Queen I Want It All 4:01
A5 Queen I Want To Break Free 4:18
B1 Queen Innuendo 6:31
B2 Queen It’s A Hard Life 4:09
B3 Queen Breakthru 4:08
B4 Queen Who Wants To Live Forever 4:56
C1 Queen Headlong 4:33
C2 Queen The Miracle 5:01
C3 Queen I’m Going Slightly Mad 4:07
C4 Queen The Invisible Man 3:55
D1 Queen Hammer To Fall 3:40
D2 Queen Friends Will Be Friends 4:07
D3 Queen The Show Must Go On 4:35
D4 Queen One Vision 4:02


Issued in a gatefold sleeve.
Includes a ‘Back To Black’ voucher to download an MP3 version of the album.
180g heavyweight double vinyl, half speed mastered at Abbey Road Studios