Out of stock

Scorpions ‎– Acoustica

30.00 27.00

Out of stock


Label: Sony Music ‎– 88985406981, RCA ‎– 88985406981
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Germany
Released: 14 Apr 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic


A1 Loving You Sunday Morning 5:29
A2 Is There Anybody There 4:36
A3 The Zoo 5:48
A4 Always Somewhere 4:11
A5 Life Is Too Short 5:18
B1 Holiday 5:55
B2 You & I 5:19
B3 When Love Kills Love 4:54
B4 Tease Me, Please Me 5:23
B5 Dust In The Wind 3:49
C1 Send Me An Angel 5:24
C2 Under The Same Sun 5:34
C3 Rhythm Of Love 5:15
C4 Back To You 4:54
C5 Catch Your Train 3:41
D1 I Wanted To Cry (But The Tears Wouldn’t Come) 3:49
D2 Winds Of Change 5:34
D3 Love Of My Life 2:32
D4 Drive 4:00
D5 Still Loving You 5:44
D6 Hurricane 2001 4:34


The first time on vinyl. Issued in a gatefold cover.
Tracks A1, A2, B4, C2-C4 are bonus tracks.

Made in the EU.