Out of stock

The Beatles ‎– Help!


Out of stock


Label: Parlophone ‎– PCS 3071, Parlophone ‎– 0094638241515
Series: The Beatles Vinyl Collection – N°3
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180g
Country: France
Released: 30 Aug 2018
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Beat, Soundtrack


Songs From The Film ‘Help!’
A1 Help 2:16
A2 The Night Before 2:29
A3 You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away 2:06
A4 I Need You 2:26
A5 Another Girl 2:03
A6 You’re Going To Lose That Girl 2:15
A7 Ticket To Ride 3:06
B1 Act Naturally 2:26
B2 It’s Only Love 1:49
B3 You Like Me Too Much 2:32
B4 Tell Me What You See 2:34
B5 I’ve Just Seen A Face 2:03
B6 Yesterday 2:02
B7 Dizzy Miss Lizzy 2:51