The Doors ‎– The Doors (STEREO)


Out of stock


Label: Elektra ‎– 8122-79865-0, Rhino Vinyl ‎– 8122-79865-0

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram

Country: Europe

Released: 14 Sep 2009

Genre: Rock

Style: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Break On Through (To The Other Side) 2:25
A2 Soul Kitchen 3:30
A3 The Crystal Ship 2:30
A4 Twentieth Century Fox 2:30
A5 Alabama Song (Whisky Bar) 3:15
A6 Light My Fire 6:50
B1 Back Door Man 3:30
B2 I Looked At You 2:18
B3 End Of The Night 2:49
B4 Take It As It Comes 2:13
B5 The End 11:35


180 Gram Vinyl – Made in E.U.
From Rhino Recods website: ” The 12″ reissue on 180-gram HQ virgin vinyl presents the original stereo mixes, artwork and inner sleeves. The laquers were cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA under the direct supervision of original Doors producer/engineer Bruce Botnick and Electra Records founder Jac Holzman.”