The Who ‎– Who


Out of stock


Label: Polydor ‎– 7747053
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 06 Dec 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


A1 All This Music Must Fade
A2 Ball And Chain
A3 I Don’t Wanna Get Wise
A4 Detour
A5 Beads On One String
A6 Hero Ground Zero
B1 Street Song
B2 I’ll Be Back
B3 Break The News
B4 Rockin’ In Rage
B5 She Rocked My World


Including printed inner sleeve and download card.