Incirrina ‎– 8.15


Out of stock


Label: Geheimnis Records ‎– GHMN.030-N.08
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Numbered
Country: Greece
Released: 29 Oct 2019
Genre: Electronic
Style: Minimal, Darkwave


A1 The Smile
A2 The Tyger
A3 True Love Doth Pass Away
A4 A Little Girl Lost
A5 Mad Song
B1 The Chimney Sweeper
B2 Holy Thursday
B3 The Angel
B4 London
B5 The Sick Rose
B6 8.15



All songs written and recorded in Athens (2018 – 2019)
Limited edition of 308 hand-numbered copies.
– 153 copies on black vinyl (this).
– 155 copies on grey vinyl.
Comes with insert with lyrics, credits and pictures of the band.

© Incirrina 2018-2019
℗ Geheimnis Records 2019

This album is dedicated to Miro K.
Warm thanks to those who contributed to our LP release, especially to Dimitrios Katsanos