Kalte Nacht ‎– Kalte Nacht


Out of stock


Label: Geheimnis Records ‎– GHMN.031-N.09
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, yellow
Country: Greece
Released: 12 Mar 2020
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Minimal, Darkwave, Coldwave


A1 Ghost Dance
A2 Humans Are Mistakes
A3 Sanctum
A4 Inmost Desire ?
B1 Nychta Skia
B2 A Rare Obsession
B3 Voice In Silence
B4 Kalte Nächte


  • Artwork By – Danai Margariti
  • Edited By – Panagiotis Dedepsidis
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Nikos Triantafyllou
  • Guitar – Panagiotis Dedepsidis(tracks: A4, B4)
  • Mastered By – Iraklis Vlachakis
  • Synth, Bass, Backing Vocals – Nikos Konstantinidis
  • Vocals – Myrto Stylou
  • Written By – Kalte Nacht


All songs written and performed by Kalte Nacht.
Limited edition of 300 hand-numbered copies.
– 150 copies on black vinyl.
– 150 copies on yellow vinyl (this).
Comes with insert with lyrics, credits and pictures of the band, download code and a promotional sticker of the band’s logo.