David Bowie ‎– Legacy


3 in stock


Label: Parlophone ‎– DBLP64161
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, 180 Gram
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 06 Jan 2017
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Glam, Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Pop Rock, Vocal, Art Rock, Space Rock, Garage Rock, Synth-pop


A1 David Bowie Let’s Dance 4:08
A2 David Bowie Ashes To Ashes 3:35
A3 Queen & David Bowie Under Pressure 4:04
A4 David Bowie Life On Mars? (2016 Mix) 3:37
A5 David Bowie Changes 3:35
B1 David Bowie Oh! You Pretty Things 3:13
B2 David Bowie The Man Who Sold The World 3:56
B3 David Bowie Space Oddity 5:12
B4 David Bowie Starman 4:12
B5 David Bowie Ziggy Stardust 3:12
C1 David Bowie The Jean Genie 4:05
C2 David Bowie Rebel Rebel 4:30
C3 David Bowie Golden Years 3:27
C4 David Bowie & Mick Jagger Dancing In The Street 3:11
C5 David Bowie China Girl 4:15
D1 David Bowie Fame 4:15
D2 David Bowie Sound And Vision 3:03
D3 David Bowie ‘Heroes’ 3:33
D4 David Bowie Where Are We Now? 4:09
D5 David Bowie Lazarus 4:05


Gatefold sleeve
Limited edition. Includes 2×12″ prints.

Tracks A1, A2, C3, C5, D3 are the single versions.
Tracks B4 & C1 are the original single mix.
Track A3 is the 2011 remaster.
Track D5 is the radio edit.
Track A4 is a previously unreleased version remixed by Ken Scott the original producer of the track on the 1971 LP ‘Hunky Dory’.

This Limited Edition has two stickers in the front cover saying:
1-“The Very Best of Bowie 2x180g Audiophile Vinyl”
2-“Limited Edition Includes 2×12″ Prints”