SALE 13%

Bob Dylan ‎– John Wesley Harding (White Vinyl)


1 in stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Columbia ‎– CS 9604, Columbia ‎– 19439797571
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, White
Country: Europe
Released: 22 Jan 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock

TracklistShow Credits

A1 John Wesley Harding
A2 As I Went Out One Morning
A3 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
A4 All Along The Watchtower
A5 The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
A6 Drifter’s Escape
B1 Dear Landlord
B2 I Am A Lonesome Hobo
B3 I Pity The Poor Immigrant
B4 The Wicked Messenger
B5 Down Along The Cove
B6 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight