The Telestons ‎– Summer Licks


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Ikaros Records ‎– IKR041
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Special Edition, Triple side,Gatefold Cover
Country: Greece
Released: 06 Sep 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Surf, Garage Rock


A1 Intro
A2 Black Beach
A3 I’M Not A Human, I’M An Ice Cream
A4 Afrodite’S Friends
A5 From California To Greece
A6 Ms.Quicksilver
A7 Instrumental
A8 Black Medusa
A9 More Than Love, Summer Love
B1 Intro II
B2 The Lonesome Surfman
B3 Fantasea
B4 Wild Night
B5 Shipwreck, Navagio
B6 Bourneli Surf
B7 Always Summer
C1 Jack’S Day Off
C2 Game Over
C3 Blast Beach
C4 Captain Found Hie Pipe
C5 Christ Craft
C6 Once Upon A Time In The Wave
C7 Γοριλάτο
C8 V Surf
C9 Πένσα με Μούτσο
C10 Antipina


Summer Licks is the second full length album of the Athenian band named Telestons.
Is a triple side vinyl Gate fold cover
The first vinyl have the album summer licks and the second vinyl is a single side vinyl and has the EP blast beach