Guns N’ Roses ‎– Use Your Illusion I


Only 2 left in stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Geffen Records ‎– 0720642441510, Uzi Suicide Records ‎

Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram

Country:USA & Europe


Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock, Rock & Roll, Heavy Metal


A1 Right Next Door To Hell 2:58
A2 Dust N’ Bones 4:55
A3 Live And Let Die 2:59
A4 Don’t Cry (Original) 4:42
A5 Perfect Crime 2:24
B1 You Ain’t The First 2:32
B2 Bad Obsession 5:26
B3 Back Off Bitch 5:01
B4 Double Talkin’ Jive 3:19
C1 November Rain 8:53
C2 The Garden 5:17
C3 Garden Of Eden 2:36
C4 Don’t Damn Me 5:15
D1 Bad Apples 4:25
D2 Dead Horse 4:17
D3 Coma 10:08


Includes printed inner sleeves. “Parental Advisory Explicit Content” sticker on cover. Record One on both records’ labels. Made in the EU, but distributed in US as well. Imported records may have Made in Czech Republic sticker on shrink wrap on back cover. Doesn’t come with a download code.