Motörhead ‎– On Parole (2LP)


Out of stock


Label: Parlophone ‎– LBR 1004X
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 09 Oct 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


A1 Motorhead
A2 On Parole
A3 Vibrator
A4 Iron Horse – Born To Lose
B1 City Kids
B2 Fools
B3 The Watcher
B4 Leaving Here
B5 Lost Johnny
Bonus Tracks
C1 On Parole (Alternate Take)
C2 City Kids (Alternative Take)
C3 Iron Horse – Born To Lose (Alternative Take)
D1 Motorhead (Alternative Take)
D2 Leaving Here (Alternative Take)
D3 Fools (Demo Version)