The Bats ‎– The Law Of Things


Out of stock



Label: Flying Nun Records ‎– FNLP535, Captured Tracks ‎– FNCT008
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Other Side Of You
A2 Law Of Things
A3 Never Said Goodbye
A4 Yawn Vibes
A5 Time To Get Ready
A6 Ten To One
B1 Mastery
B2 I Fall Away
B3 Cliff Edge
B4 Nine Days
B5 Bedlam
B6 Smoking Her Wings
C1 North By North (Re-Mix)*
C2 Straight Through My Heart*
C3 Get Fat*
C4 Best Friends Brain*
D1 Downfall**
D2 Passed By***
D3 Check Check***
D4 Is That All I Get For My Heart***