Out of stock

The Stone Roses ‎– The Stone Roses


Out of stock


Label: Silvertone Records ‎– 88843041991, Sony Music ‎– 88843041991
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


Other Side
A1 I Wanna Be Adored
A2 She Bangs The Drums
A3 Waterfall
A4 Don’t Stop
A5 Bye Bye Badman
This Side
B1 Elizabeth My Dear
B2 (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
B3 Made Of Stone
B4 Shoot You Down
B5 This Is The One
B6 I Am The Resurrection