Arctic Monkeys ‎– Humbug


Out of stock


Label: Domino ‎– WIGLP220
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram, Gatefold
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 21 Aug 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 My Propeller 3:28
A2 Crying Lightning 3:24
A3 Dangerous Animals 3:24
A4 Secret Door 3:41
A5 Potion Approaching 3:32
B1 Fire And The Thud 3:50
B2 Cornerstone 3:17
B3 Dance Little Liar 4:43
B4 Pretty Visitors 3:40
B5 The Jeweller’s Hands 5:42


Tracks A2, A3, A5, B1, B3, B4 and B5 recorded at Pink Duck Studios and Rancho de la Luna
Tracks A1, A4, B2 recorded at Mission Sound, Brooklyn
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York
LP mastering at Electric, London
Management for Wildlife Entertainment LtdMade in the EU
℗&©2009 Domino Recording Co LtdSticker on cover says “180gm heavyweight virgin vinyl, comes with MP3s!” (release actually includes a coupon insert with a code for free downloading of a digital version of the album).Fold out inlay with lyrics and credits.Tracks are referred to as 1 to 10 on the release itself. Presented here as follows:
1 to 5 as A1 to A5;
6 to 10 as B1 to B5