Iggy Pop ‎– Zombie Birdhouse


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Animal Records ‎– APE 6000
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave


A1 Run Like A Villain 3:01
A2 The Villagers 3:48
A3 Angry Hills 2:56
A4 Life Of Work 3:49
A5 The Ballad Of Cookie McBride 2:58
A6 Ordinary Bummer 2:43
B1 Eat Or Be Eaten 3:14
B2 Bulldozer 2:17
B3 Platonic 2:40
B4 The Horse Song 2:58
B5 Watching The News 4:11
B6 Street Crazies 3:54


White labels, no rim text at the bottom