Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds ‎– Abattoir Blues / The Lyre Of Orpheus



Out of stock


Label: Mute ‎– LPSEEDS13, BMG ‎– LPSEEDS13
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 13 Nov 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


Abattoir Blues
A1 Get Ready For Love
A2 Cannibal’s Hymn
A3 Hiding All Away
A4 Messiah Ward
B1 There She Goes, My Beautiful World
B2 Nature Boy
B3 Abattoir Blues
B4 Let The Bells Ring
B5 Fable Of The Brown Ape
The Lyre Of Orpheus
C1 The Lyre Of Orpheus
C2 Breathless
C3 Babe, You Turn Me On
C4 Easy Money
D1 Supernaturally
D2 Spell
D3 Carry Me
D4 O Children


Includes download code.
Recorded at Studio Ferber, Paris in April 2004.
Mixed at Astoria, London in April/May 2004.
Mastered at Metropolis, London.

Reverse board widespine sleeve with debossed images on both sides. Colour printed inner sleeves printed on board with matt varnish. 4-page lyric insert printed on gloss paper.