The Model Spy ‎– Serenest (a Long Play on Truth, Deceit and Souvenirs)


Only 1 left in stock


Label: Make Me Happy ‎– MMH 005
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Greece
Released: 08 Nov 2019
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Pop, Dream Pop, Synth-pop, New Wave, Chillwave, Pop Rock, Synthwave


A1 Theme on Truth
A2 Spectacular
A3 Chinaski in Vox
A4 Sense (All is Fine)
A5 This Song
A6 Bunchberry Hill
B1 Theme of Deceit
B2 Souvenirs
B3 Subterranean Beach
B4 Sweet Times, Shooting Star
B5 The G.O. Theme
B6 Theme from Souvenirs


Limited to 300 copies, in printed inner sleeve including digital album redeem code. Handwritten from 01-300