Out of stock

Johnny Cash ‎– American III: Solitary Man


Out of stock


Label: American Recordings ‎– 0600753441701
Series: Back To Black – , The American Recordings – 3
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: 20 Mar 2014
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Country Rock


A1 I Won’t Back Down
A2 Solitary Man
A3 That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
A4 One
A5 Nobody
A6 I See A Darkness
A7 The Mercy Seat
B1 Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone)
B2 Field Of Diamonds
B3 Before My Time
B4 Country Trash
B5 Mary Of The Wild Moor
B6 I’m Leavin’ Now
B7 Wayfaring Stranger


℗ © 2000 American Recordings LLC.
Made in the EU.

– 180 Gram heavyweight vinyl
– Includes a voucher to download MP3 version of the album
– with printed innersleeve