Neil Young + Promise Of The Real ‎– Earth


Only 2 left in stock



Label: Reprise Records ‎– 554514-1
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 12 Aug 2016
Genre: Rock
Hide Credits
A1 Mother Earth 5:41
A2 Seed Justice 3:58
A3 My Country Home 6:01
B1 The Monsanto Years 8:24
B2 Western Hero 4:01
B3 Vampire Blues 5:55
C1 Hippie Dream 5:55
C2 After The Gold Rush 4:10
C3 Human Highway 4:06
D1 Big Box 9:09
D2 People Want To Hear About Love 5:21
D3 Wolf Moon 6:28
E1 Love And Only Love Part 1 15:26
F1 Love And Only Love Part 2 11:35


Studio vocals recorded at The Village, West Los Angeles, CA
Additional recording 8th Day Sound
Released in a gatefold sleeve.
Can be ordered from Warner Brothers with a limited edition poster.