Neil Young With Crazy Horse ‎– Way Down In The Rust Bucket BOX SET


1 in stock

Categories: ,


Label: Reprise Records ‎– 093624893691
Series: Neil Young Archives Performance Series – 11.5
Format: 4 × Vinyl, LP, Box Set
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 26 Feb 2021
Genre: Rock


A1 Country Home 9:13
A2 Surfer Joe And Moe The Sleaze 5:40
B1 Love To Burn 13:54
B2 Days That Used To Be 4:56
B3 Bite The Bullet 3:58
C1 Cinnamon Girl 4:04
C2 Farmer John 6:01
C3 Over And Over 10:20
D1 Danger Bird 10:26
D2 Don’t Cry No Tears 4:22
D3 Sedan Delivery 5:44
E1 Roll Another Number (For The Road) 4:45
E2 F*!#in’ Up 5:12
E3 T-Bone 6:44
F1 Homegrown 4:46
F2 Mansion On The Hill 5:58
G1 Like A Hurricane 12:56
H1 Love And Only Love 13:16
H2 Cortez The Killer 11:24


“Live from The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, CA November 13, 1990” [hype sticker].

Hard box, records in individually shrink-wrapped picture sleeves and PVC-lined generic black inner sleeves. Single sheet insert.

Box, sleeves and insert “Made in Germany”, records “Manufactured in the Netherlands”.