Nektar ‎– Journey To The Centre Of The Eye


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Missing Vinyl ‎– MV026
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Greece
Released: Dec 2011
Genre: Rock


A1 Prelude
A2 Astronauts Nightmare
A3 Countenance
A4 The Nine Lifeless Daughters Of The Sun
A5 Warp Oversight
A6 The Dream Nebula (Part 1)
B1 The Dream Nebula (Part 2)
B2 It’s All In The Mind
B3 Burn Out My Eyes
B4 Void Of Vision
B5 Pupil Of The Eye
B6 Look Inside Yourself
B7 Death Of The Mind
C1 New Day Dawning
C2 Do You Believe In Magic
C3 Candlelight
C4 Gooday
D1 The Life I’ve Been Leading
D2 Where Did You Go
D3 Sealed With A Kiss
D4 Our Love Will Last Forever


Limited, deluxe 2LP reissue
Bonus LP contains 8 previously unreleased on vinyl bonus tracks from the same period
Fully authorized
Expertly remastered from the original master tapes