Porcupine Tree ‎– Signify


Out of stock


Label: Kscope ‎– Kscope948
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Experimental, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock


A1 Bornlivedie 1:46
A2 Signify 3:26
A3 Sleep Of No Dreaming 5:24
A4 Pagan 1:36
A5 Waiting Phase One 4:24
B1 Waiting Phase Two 6:21
B2 Sever 5:30
B3 Idiot Prayer 7:37
C1 Every Home Is Wired 5:08
C2 Intermediate Jesus 7:34
D1 “Light Mass Prayers” 4:29
D2 Dark Matter 8:52


Remastered in 2016 by Steven Wilson.
Gatefold cover.

The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Snapper Music Plc.
℗ 2011 Snapper Music © 2011 Snapper Music
Delerium logo used courtesy of Richard Allen. Made in Germany.