Travis & Fripp ‎– Thread (Ltd. Blue Vinyl)


1 in stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: Tonefloat ‎– tf62
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue
Country: Netherlands
Released: Apr 2009
Genre: Electronic, Jazz
Style: Ambient
Released on vinyl in an edition of 200 Blue copies in a gatefold cover
Editing, treatments and mix by Steven Wilson at No Man’s Land.


A1 Land Beyond The Forest 4:23
A2 The Apparent Chaos Of Blue 8:50
A3 The Silence Beneath 8:36
B4 Before Then 6:22
B5 As Snow Falls 14:00
B6 One Whirl 2:39
C7 Curious Liquids 3:14
C8 The Unspoken 5:22
C9 Pastorale 10:40
D10 The Endless Search 6:09
D11 Pallendream Duo 2:43
D12 Only Tomorrow 6:16
D13 Oblivionville (Open Earth) 6:50