Villagers Of Ioannina City ‎– Age Of Aquarius


Out of stock


Label: Napalm Records ‎– NPR 939 VINYL
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo
Released: 14 Feb 2020
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Stoner Rock, Prog Rock


A1 Welcome 2:58
A2 Age Of Aquarius 8:43
B3 Part V 9:47
B4 Dance Of Night 8:33
B5 Arrival 1:52
C6 Father Sun 8:37
C7 Millennium Blues 8:42
D8 Cosmic Soul 9:03
D9 For The Innocent 5:02
D10 Sparkle Out Of Black Hole 2:30


Gatefold. Tracks positions as on release back.
Recorded by Asteris Partalios at Magnanimous Studio, Thessaloniki, GR.
Mixed by Keith Armstrong at Pietown Sound, Los Angeles, CA.
Mastered by Justin Shturtz at Sterling Sound, Nashville TN.