Black Sabbath ‎– Sabotage


1 in stock


Label: Vertigo ‎– BMGRM058LP, Sanctuary Records ‎– BMGRM058LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock


A1 Hole In The Sky 4:01
A2 Don’t Start (Too Late) 0:49
A3 Symptom Of The Universe 6:30
A4 Megalomania 9:43
B1 Thrill Of It All 5:56
B2 Supertzar 3:44
B3 Am I Going Insane (Radio) 4:17
B4 The Writ 8:43
B5 Blow On A Jug 0:30


Identical with Sabotage but without the CD.

Track B5 is not mentioned anywhere but it is definitely there to be heard.