Tame Impala ‎– Lonerism


Out of stock


Label: Modular Recordings ‎– MODVL161

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Europe
Released: 05 Oct 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Be Above It 3:22
A2 Endors Toi 3:06
A3 Apocalypse Dreams 5:57
B1 Mind Mischief 4:31
B2 Music To Walk Home By 5:12
B3 Why Won’t They Talk To Me? 4:46
C1 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards 3:13
C2 Keep On Lying 5:54
C3 Elephant 3:31
D1 She Just Won’t Believe Me 0:57
D2 Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control 6:01
D3 Sun’s Coming Up